New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll make you smile...

You’re dealing with the ultimate woman. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a woman like this before.. 5 things I could never do without: Great food, Music, 5 Senses, love, adrenalin!
Want to know more? Well, that can’t happen unless you contact me. Hate playing games. Hate being told lies. I'm here to make real connections with people. Friends perhaps more who knows. Let's see where it leads..Strictly fem woman only.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleonline marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fiction, Health, Instructional
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want positive energy in my life. Generally have a playful nature about them. I want a woman who feels comfortable in her own sexuality. Sense of humor. Want to discover new things together. Loving, romantic and committed. Strictly only fem woman. Want to know more. Let's chat.