New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mum always use to say " Its not about finding the right person, its about being the right person "

I am a down to earth kinda guy. Im laid back and very easy. Im faithful, honest, loving and a real hard lover. I dont need material things or money. All i need is for you to be yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Skylah
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?10 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRag doll
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Associate - Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPretty much like anything that is interesting enough to watch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesNothing in particular.
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsThere are way too many to list
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe entire twightlight sequence.
Idea of funDoing everything that we could possibly do. Having fun, going out and having an adventure.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, but i dont want to do it alone.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI just wanna be great :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who is not afraid to be themselves around me. Someone who is honest and loyal and most importantly faithful.
On the first dateWell it depends on the person and what they feel like doing, but my idea for a first date wpuld be going for a drive. Stopping by sea and having a picnic.